

Composition of Board committees effective April 14, 2021

a. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	D. Sundaram	ID	Chairperson
2	Michael Gibbs	ID	Member
3	Bobby Parikh	ID	Member

b. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	D. Sundaram	ID	Chairperson
2	Bobby Parikh	ID	Member
3	U.B Pravin Rao	ED	Member
4	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member

c. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	D. Sundaram	ID	Chairperson
2	Michael Gibbs	ID	Member
3	Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw	ID	Member
4	Uri Levine	ID	Member
5	Bobby Parikh	ID	Member
6	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member

d. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw	ID	Chairperson
2	D. Sundaram	ID	Member
3	Michael Gibbs	ID	Member

e. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw	D	Chairperson
2	U.B. Pravin Rao	ED	Member
3	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member



f. Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw	ID	Chairperson
2	Uri Levine	ID	Member
3	Chitra Nayak	ID	Member

ID: - Independent Director

ED: - Executive Director